Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Washington Youth Soccer President Cup tournament for the age group.
BU14 Division 1 11 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Crossfire Premier B05 C Snoqualmie 207141003   Stuart Lee
 A2 Seattle United B05 Tango B Seattle 104162074   Ralph Black
 A3 FWFC B05 Blue Tacoma n/a   Stephen Mohn
 A4 Crossfire Yakima B05 A Yakima 624289020   Jesus Esquivel III
 A5 WA Timbers 05B Red 2 Vancouver n/a   July Barboza
 B1 PacNW B05 Blue B Tukwila n/a   Francis OBrien
 B2 Kitsap Alliance FC - B05 A Silverdale, WA 440268105   George Bundy
 B3 NSC B05 Green Sharks Woodinville 210180551   Bryan ODonnell
 C1 Crossfire Premier B05 B Bothell 207141002   Mark Metzger
 C2 Whatcom FC Rangers - B05 Gold Ferndale 128522005   Ikechukwu Onyeador
 C3 Nortac Colibri (Jose) Tacoma n/a   Jose Ramos